Local: (919) 489-3361   Tollfree: (800) 255-9631   
MONTGOMERY'S FLORIST
~ SERVING DURHAM SINCE 1922 ~
4015 University Drive Ste 2B Durham, NC 27707    Local: (919) 489-3361   Tollfree: (800) 255-9631
Customer Reviews
MONTGOMERY'S FLORIST
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely Flowers, Easy Ordering!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always excellent service and a beautiful arrangement of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful! I will definitely be recommending y'all.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, very easy to use
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service !
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very professional and helpful! They called me when certain flowers were not available, made a quick substitute, and delivered the arrangement quickly.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered on time as promised.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement Montgomery's Florist put together was absolutely beautiful and made my "niece" very very happy. They went above and beyond to deliver the flowers. I could not be happier.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Received a beautiful arrangement of assorted yellow blooms ordered by my sisters in Scotland. Lasted well. Delivery driver was delightful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered plant was fresh and attractive. Great gift.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The delivery was very prompt. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very happy with the delivery and with the flowers I ordered.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was beautiful and very unique!! Thank you!!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers that were delivered were nice but not what I ordered. When you provide a picture, you need to fill the order to match that picture.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very satisfied with the arrangement and the service,.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Good communications! Delivered good value for the price paid.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

MONTGOMERY'S FLORIST HAS BEEN MY FLORIST FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND EVERY ARRANGMENT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL AND WHEN SOMEONE TAKES MY ORDER THET ARE SO NICE THANK YOU ...
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered a day earlier than requested (6/7 instead of 6/8). It didn't cause a major issue in this instance but it certainly could have under other circumstances. I understand that the flowers delivered were beautiful, however.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

GREAT!
Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas